AY 2023-24 PhD Admissions Provisionally Shortlisted Candidates List | Hands-on Workshop on VLSI Circuits and Systems using Xilinx and Cadence Tools | Call for Applications for Full-Time/Part-Time PhD Program | Contact Information regarding Institute Matters | AY2023-24 Even Semester Institute Fee Payment Notice | Shri. Ravi Sharma appointed as the Chairperson of Board of Governors of IIIT Una (HP) |

ORGANIZATION

Administration and Staff
Organization FlowChart

Photo

Name 

Designation

Phone No. 

Email-ID

Prof. Amar Nath Gill

Registrar(i/c)

01975-257903

registrar@iiitu.ac.in
 

Sh. Uttam Patial
 

Consultant

01975-257908
 

consultant@iiitu.ac.in
 

Dr. Gian Inder Jerath

Medical Officer

Mr. Ayush Sharma

Astt. Executive Engineer (Civil)
 

+91-1975257914
 

aeecivil@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Deshraj Sharma
 

Astt. Engineer (Elec.)
 

aeelec@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Deepak
 

Site Engineer
 

+91-9882694157
 

deepakchauhan@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mrs. Sunita Chauhan
 

Clerk

sunita@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mrs. Sonu Bala
 

Clerk

sonu@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mrs. Shilpa Rathor
 

Clerk

shilparathor@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Shubham Kashyap
 

Clerk

+91 9857806466
 

shubham@iiitu.ac.in
 

Ms. Kusum Lata
 

Clerk

kusum@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Ashwani Rangra
 

Clerk

+91-9816603368
 

ashwani@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Ankush Kapoor
 

Clerk

+91-9418953816
 

ankush@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Rohit Sharma
 

Lab Tech. (CSE/IT)
 

+91-9816139275
 

rohitsharma@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Vishal Thakur
 

C.S.E Engineer
 

+91-8894083551
 

cse.eng@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Suresh Dhiman
 

Electrician
 

+91-9914294436
 

dhimans99@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Sumit Kumar
 

Lab Tech. (Electrical)
 

+91-9779524284
 

sumitkumar@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Ankush Thakur
 

Electrician

+91-7807470071
 

electrician-1@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Vinay Kumar
 

Lab Tech. (Chemistry)
 

+91-8278870032
 

vinaylath09@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Rajesh Kumar
 

Library Astt.
 

+91-8679172126
 

rajeshkumar@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Deepak Kumar
 

Lab Tech. (Physics)
 

+91-9816799557
 

la-phy@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Rahul Rana
 

Engineering Assistant
 

+91-7018601906
 

eacivil@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Satpal
 

Lab Tech. (ECE)
 

+91-9816707906
 

satpal@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Subham Dhiman
 

Office Assistant
 

+91-9882684956
 

subhamdhiman@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Pardeep Kumar
 

M.T.S.
 

+91-9816815926
 

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar
 

M.T.S.
 

+91-9418798190
 

sanjeevkumar@iiitu.ac.in
 

Mr. Kuldeep Singh
 

M.T.S.
 

+91-7018602168
 

kuldeepsingh@iiitu.ac.in

Mr. Jodh Singh

P.E.T.

+91700657211

jodhsingh@iiitu.ac.in